Crick Pre-School

Diary

Our normal term dates mirror those of Crick Primary School unless otherwise stated. For more information on term dates in Northamptonshire, please visit the County Council's website.

2019/20

Term 1 : Wednesday 4th September - Friday 25th October

  • Wednesday 25th September - AGM, 8pm, The Wheatsheaf
  • Term 2 : Tuesday 5th November - Friday 20th December

  • Wednesday 20th November - Parents Meeting, 8pm, The Wheatsheaf

  • Term 3 : Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February

  • Wednesday 22nd January - Parents Meeting, 8pm, The Wheatsheaf

  • Term 4 : Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April

  • Wednesday 18th March - Parents Meeting, 8pm, The Wheatsheaf

  • Term 5 : Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May

  • Closed for Early May Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May
  • Wednesday 20th May - Parents Meeting, 8pm, The Wheatsheaf

  • Term 6 : Monday 1st June - Thursday 16th July